30-Minute Cancellation Policy
Any order may be cancelled within 30-minutes for a full refund. After 30-minutes, your order will be prepared for shipment and any changes or cancellations will no longer be possible.
This option is only available for 30 minutes.
Estimated time: 0-1 minutes
- Login to your account and select the orders you want to cancel.
- Complete. A full refund will be processed.
Once your cancellation has been received, we will refund you by your original payment method. Please be aware that payments can take up to 7 working days to process depending on your bank or payment provider.
An account is automatically created for every customer.
Your login username is the email address associate with your order and your account password was emailed at the time of order creation. If you do not have this email, or forgot your password, please select ‘Forgot Password’ on the login page to receive a new password.